Meet your Mayor and Village Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2017 Village Council- cropped

The Pinehurst Village Council consists of five members, including a directly elected Mayor. The Village Council typically holds two meetings per month at 4:30 p.m. in the Assembly Hall of Village Hall. The second Tuesday of the month is a Work Session and the fourth Tuesday of the month is a Regular Meeting. These meetings are open to the public and residents are encouraged to attend. A list of meeting dates is available on the 2018 Council Meeting Schedule.

Elections are held in odd years, with two Councilmembers elected to four (4) year terms in one cycle, while the Mayor and the other two Councilmembers are elected in the next cycle. Persons interested in running for a seat on the Village Council should consult the Moore County Board of Elections. To learn more about the Village Council, click on the pictures below.

Nancy Fiorillo 250w


John Cashion 250w


John Bouldry 250w

  Mayor Nancy Roy Fiorillo  Mayor Pro Tem John Cashion   Treasurer John Bouldry
 910-420-1671  910-420-1672  910-420-1675


 Judy Davis

 Kevin Drum 250w

 Councilmember Judy Davis Councilmember Kevin Drum
 910-420-1674  910-420-1673